Mental Health Subcommittee


Members can utilize the template for creating minutes.

Barnes, Amanda- Parent and Community-Based M/H professional Bradshaw, Caroline - Cole Guidance Counselor

Braman, Rebecca - EGHS School Psychologist

Downey, Robert - Department Chair, EGPS Health and Physical Education

Foley, Sharon - EGPS Social Worker

Hughes, Lisa - EGPS Director of Student Services

Mackta, Nina - EGPS Social Worker

Mark, Carolyn - East Greenwich School Committee and Chair of Mental Health Committee

Meyer, Alexis - Cole Principal

Paradise, Stacy - Parent

Podraza, Michael - EGHS Principal

Massey, Donna - Community-Based Mental Health Professional

Silverman, Rachel - Parent and Community-Based Mental Health Professional

Zannella, Stephanie - Cole Guidance Counselor