Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Health & Wellness Sub-Committee Meeting
-
East Greenwich High School, 300 Avenger Dr, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Tue, Jan 30
SEAC Meeting
-
Archie R. Cole Middle School, 100 Cedar Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Special School Committee Meeting
-
Archie R. Cole Middle School, 100 Cedar Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Thu, Feb 1
EG Building Committee Meeting
-
Swift Community Center, 121 Peirce Street, EG
Special School Committee Executive Session
-
111 Peirce St, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Joint School-Town Budget Meeting & SC Budget Workshop
-
Swift Community Center, 121 Peirce Street, East Greenwich
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Facilities Sub-Committee Meeting
-
EGPS, 111 Peirce Street, EG
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Sub-Committee Meeting
-
East Greenwich Police Department, 176 1st Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Sub-Committee Meeting
-
EGPS Offices, 111 Peirce Street, East Greenwich
Sat, Mar 2

SY 2023-2024 School Calendar

First page of the PDF file: _EGPSSchoolCalendarSY23-24Revised82223_1