Skip To Main Content

This calendar has the events calendar for the district as well as all school community calendars. You can select which calendars you wish to view by selecting the blue "filter" icon on the top right and select or deselect which calendars you wish to view.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Health & Wellness Sub-Committee Meeting
-
East Greenwich High School, 300 Avenger Dr, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Tue, Jan 30
SEAC Meeting
-
Archie R. Cole Middle School, 100 Cedar Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Special School Committee Meeting
-
Archie R. Cole Middle School, 100 Cedar Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Thu, Feb 1
EG Building Committee Meeting
-
Swift Community Center, 121 Peirce Street, EG
Special School Committee Executive Session
-
111 Peirce St, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Joint School-Town Budget Meeting & SC Budget Workshop
-
Swift Community Center, 121 Peirce Street, East Greenwich
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Hanaford Takes the Ryan Center
-
Fri, Feb 16
Facilities Sub-Committee Meeting
-
EGPS, 111 Peirce Street, EG
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Sub-Committee Meeting
-
East Greenwich Police Department, 176 1st Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Policy Sub-Committee Meeting
-
EGPS Offices, 111 Peirce Street, East Greenwich
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3