Skip To Main Content

This calendar has the events calendar for the district as well as all school community calendars. You can select which calendars you wish to view by selecting the blue "filter" icon on the top right and select or deselect which calendars you wish to view.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, May 1
Cole Jazz Band Spring Music Concert
-
East Greenwich High School, 300 Avenger Dr, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Thu, May 2
Personnel Sub-Committee
-
EGPS Admin Offices, 111 Peirce Street, EG
Fri, May 3
Spring Dance
-
Quonset O Club, 200 Lt James Brown Rd, North Kingstown, RI 02852, USA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 13
Finance Sub-Committee Meeting
-
176 1st Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Wed, May 15
Facilities Sub-Committee Meeting
-
EGPS, 111 Peirce Street, EG
Thu, May 16
7&8 Grade Spring Music Concert
-
Archie R. Cole Middle School, 100 Cedar Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Fri, May 17
Policy Sub-Committee Meeting
-
EGPS Offices, 111 Peirce Street, East Greenwich
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Health & Wellness Sub-Committee Meeting
-
East Greenwich High School, 300 Avenger Dr, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Tue, May 21
Grade 5 Strings Concert
Archie R. Cole Middle School, 100 Cedar Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
6th Grade Spring Music Concert
-
Archie R. Cole Middle School, 100 Cedar Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Thu, May 23
Cole Mile
-
Personnel Sub-Committee
-
EGPS Admin Offices, 111 Peirce Street, EG
Art / Music Night
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Chorus, Band and Strings Concert
-
East Greenwich High School, 300 Avenger Dr, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Chorus Students to Eldredge
-
James H. Eldredge Elementary School, 101 1st Ave, East Greenwich, RI 02818, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2