PTG Information

PTG Presidents 2019-2020 School Year

EGHS President:

Nan Shea - nan_shea@yahoo.com


Cole President:

Howard Faunce - hfaunce@howeslube.com


Hanaford Co-Presidents:

Theresa Daly - tmdaly1128@gmail.com

Kim Reynolds - kimreynolds505@gmail.com


Eldredge Co-Presidents:

Donnah Plante - donnahmathews@live.com

Sarah Meleski - sarahmeleski@gmail.com


Frenchtown Co-Presidents:

Angelique Stiglic- angeliquestiglic@gmail.com


Meadowbrook Co-Presidents:

Christine Dembinski - christine.dembinski@gmail.com

Sarah Turshen - stursh@gmail.com