Member Information

Members:

Ms. Anne Musella, Chair

Chair Term: 2020-2022 Full Term: 2018-2022

Phone Number: 917-363-3146

Address: 85 Brookside Drive, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: amusella@egsd.net


Ms. Alyson Powell, Vice Chair

Term: 2018-2022

Phone Number: 706-464-6170

Address: 220 First Avenue, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: apowell@egsd.net


Dr. Eugene Quinn

Term: 2018-2022

Phone Number: 401-884-6779

Address: 260 Middle Road, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: equinn@egsd.net




Mr. William Hangan

Term: 2020-2024

Phone Number: 401-219-0574

Address: 5383 Post Road, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: whangan@egsd.net


Mr. Tim Munoz

Term: 2020-2024

Phone Number: 609-712-4572

Address: 125 Howland Road, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: tmunoz@egsd.net


Mr. Kevin Murphy

Term: 2020-2024

Phone Number: (401) 401-471-7300

Address: 110 Bow Street, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: kmurphy@egsd.net


Nicole Bucka

Term: 2021-2022

Phone Number: 909-553-0686

Address: 101 Woodland Road, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: nbucka@egsd.net