Skip To Main Content

Members

Ms. Alyson Powell, Chair

Terms:  2018-2022 

             2022-2026

Vice Chair 2020-2022

Chair 2022 - 

Phone Number:  706-464-6170

Address:  220 First Avenue, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: apowell@egsd.net

 

Ms. Nicole Bucka, Vice Chair

Terms: 2021-2022

            2022-2026

Vice Chair: 2022-

Phone Number: 909-553-0686

Address: 101 Woodland Road, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: nbucka@egsd.net

 

Ms. Clare Cecil-Karb

Full Term:  2022-2026

Phone Number: 734-645-7234

Address:  5 Limerock Drive, East Greenwich, RI  02818

Email Address: ccecil-karb@egsd.net

 

Mr. William Hangan

Term: 2020-2024

Phone Number:  401-219-0574 

Address:  5383 Post Road, East Greenwich, RI  02818

Email Address: whangan@egsd.net

Mr. Tim Munoz

Term: 2020-2024

Phone Number: 609-712-4572

Address: 125 Howland Road, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: tmunoz@egsd.net

 

Mr. Kevin Murphy 

Term: 2020-2024

Phone Number: (401)   401-471-7300 

Address: 110 Bow Street, East Greenwich, RI  02818

Email Address:   kmurphy@egsd.net

 

Dr. Eugene Quinn

Terms:  2018-2022

             2022-2026

Phone Number:  401-884-6779

Address: 260 Middle Road, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Email Address: equinn@egsd.net

Eugene Quinn Website