Archie R. Cole Middle School

Alexis Meyer, Principal

ameyer@egsd.net 398-1333

Karen Sutherland, Assistant Principal ksutherland@egsd.net 398-1660

Elaine Balkcom, Secretary ebalkcom@egsd.net 398-1212

JoAnn Capaldi, Secretary jcapaldi@egsd.net 398-1213

Lynn Sarazen, Paraprofessional lsarazen@egsd.net 398-1214


To Subscribe (or Unsubscribe) to the Cole Listserv

Send an Email to:

cole+unsubscribe@announcement.egsd.net

cole+subscribe@announcement.egsd.net

News


Cole Student Council Spirit Week

Monday, 1/22: Pajama Day

Tuesday, 1/23: Sport's Day

Wednesday, 1/24: Twin (Triplet) Day

Thursday, 1/25: Dress Like a Teacher Day

Friday, 1/26: Red & White Day





Archie R. Cole Middle School, 100 Cedar Avenue, East Greenwich, RI 02818

Phone: 401-398-1400 Fax : 401-886-3294

Grades: 6-8

School hours: 8:00-2:25 p.m. (Early dismissal on Wednesday at 1:25 p.m.)