Faculty & Staff Directory

Abella, Joanne

Reading Specialist

Email: jabella@egsd.net

Agresti, Deanna

Fine Arts

Email: dagresti@egsd.net

Arvidson, Paul Sr.

Custodian

Email: parvidson sr.@egsd.net

Ayala, Jillian

Science

Email: jayala@egsd.net

Baker, Patricia

Paraprofessional

Email: pbaker@egsd.net

Balles, Patricia

Secretary- Main Office

Email: pballes@egsd.net

Boie, Chris

Mathematics

Email: cboie@egsd.net

Bonk, Peggy

Nurse

Email: mbonk@egsd.net

Bouchard, Dawn

Paraprofessional

Email: dbouchard@egsd.net

Braman, Rebecca

Psychologist

Email: rbraman@egsd.net

Phone: (401) 398-1516

Branch, Steve

School Resource Officer

Email: sbranch@egsd.net

Brocato, Marc

English

Email: mbrocato@egsd.net

Bryer, Allison

English

Email: abryer@egsd.net

Bucci, Nancy

Mathematics

Email: nbucci@egsd.net

Byrne, James

Custodian

Email: jbyrne@egsd.net

Carniaux, Brendan

Fine Arts- Music

Email: bcarniaux@egsd.net

Carter, Donna

Science

Email: dcarter@egsd.net

Casanova, Raquel

Special Education

Email: rcasanova@egsd.net

Chace, Marta

Mathematics

Email: mchace@egsd.net

Champagne, Karen

Business

Email: kchampagne@egsd.net

Cobain, Chris

Athletic Director

Email: ccobain@egsd.net

Cole, Tracy

Paraprofessional

Email: tcole@egsd.net

Columbo, Kristen

Special Education

Email: kcolumbo@egsd.net

Cotoia, Maura

Special Education

Email: kcotoia@egsd.net

D'Abbraccio, Elizabeth

ESL

Email: ed'abbraccio@egsd.net

DeCubellis, Gregory

English

Email: gdecubellis@egsd.net

Doucette, Keith

Technology

Email: kdoucette@egsd.net

Downey, Robert

Health & Physical Education

Department Chair

Email: rdowney@egsd.net

Draper, Laura

Technology Integration Specialist

Email: ldraper@egsd.net

Driscoll, Jennifer

Social Studies

Email: jdriscoll@egsd.net

Dulac, Patricia

Mathematics

Department Chair

Email: pdulac@egsd.net

Dwane, Diana

Performance Based Graduation Requirement Coordinator

Email: ddwane@egsd.net

Eaves, Holly

Mathematics

Email: heaves@egsd.net

Fallow, Melissa

English

Email: mfallow@egsd.net

Fish, Donna

Paraprofessional

Email: dfisher@egsd.net

Ficcazola, Richard

Custodian

Email: rficcazola@egsd.net

Flaherty, Anne-Marie

Guidance Counselor

Email: aflaherty@egsd.net

Flanagan, Mary Ellen

Special Education

Department Chair

Email: meflanagan@egsd.net

Florio, Mike

Health & Physical Education

Email: mflorio@egsd.net

Foley, Sharon

Social Worker

Email: sfoley@egsd.net

Phone: (401) 398-1356

Garno, Theresa

Social Studies

Email: tgarno@egsd.net

George, John

Mathematics/Science

Email: jgeorge@egsd.net

Gilden, Joanne

Social Studies

Email: jgilden@egsd.net

Harvey, Krista

Health & Physical Education

Email: kharvey@egsd.net

Healy, Frances

Special Education

Email: fhealy@egsd.net

Heath, Jeffrey

Assistant Principal

Email: jheath@egsd.net

Phone: (401) 398-1505

Hostetler, Lyn

Guidance

Department Chair

Email: lhostetler@egsd.net

Izzo, Karen

English

Department Chair

Email: kizzo@egsd.net

Kenney, Timothy

English

Email: tkenney@egsd.net

King, David

Science

Email: dking@egsd.net

Lallo, Michael

Custodian

Email: mlallo@egsd.net

Lenox, Frank

Science

Email: flennox@egsd.net

Levesque, Steve

Mathematics

Email: slevesque@egsd.net

Macera, Tammy

Custodian

Email: tmacera@egsd.net

Mangano, Katherine

Health & Physical Education

Email: kmangano@egsd.net

Manning, Kelly

Paraprofessional

Email: kmanning@egsd.net

Martasian, Barry

Paraprofessional

Email: bmartesian@egsd.net

McCarthy, Beth

Guidance Counselor

Email: bmccarthy@egsd.net

McClellan, Lisa

Paraprofessional

Email: lmcclellan@egsd.net

McCowan, Barbara

Secretary- Guidance

Email: bmccowan@egsd.net

McKay, Lisa

Adapted Physical Education

Email: lmckay@egsd.net

McPartlin, Timothy

Social Studies

Department Chair

Email: tmcpartlin@egsd.net

Mello, Josh

Paraprofessional

Email: jmello@egsd.net

Mire, James

Science

Email: jmire@egsd.net

Meredith, Amanda

World Languages

Email: ameredith@egsd.net

Mong, Sherry

Secretary- Guidance

Email: smong@egsd.net

Munzert, Stacy

Fine Arts

Email: smunzert@egsd.net

O'Day, Christina

World Languages

Email: co'day@egsd.net

Ospina, Celina

World Languages

Email: cospina@egsd.net

Page, Patricia

Business

Email: ppage@egsd.net

Pardee, James

Custodian

Email: jpardee@egsd.net

Parks, Amy

Speech and Language Pathologist

Email: aparks@egsd.net

Paull, Annette

Secretary- Main Office

Email: apaull@egsd.net

Penza, Michael

English

Email: mpenza@egsd.net

Perrin, Andrew

Social Studies

Email: aperrin@egsd.net

Petrucci, Robert

Social Studies

Email: rpetrucci@egsd.net

Podraza, Michael

Principal

Email: mpodraza@egsd.net

Phone: (401) 398-1506

Pontarelli, Kristin

World Languages

Department Chair

Email: kpontarelli@egsd.net

Rath, Nicholas

Science

Department Chair

Email: nrath@egsd.net

Revkin, Ben

World Languages

Email: brevkin@egsd.net

Rogers-Merida, Amanda

Fine Arts

Email: arogers merida@egsd.net

Shaw, Aaron

Mathematics

Email: ashaw@egsd.net

Shaw, Christine

Social Studies

Email: cshaw@egsd.net

Sherman, Danielle

Special Education

Email: dsherman@egsd.net

Simmons, Cheryl

Occupational Therapist

Email: csimmons@egsd.net

Still, Amy

Special Education

Email: astill@egsd.net

Swanson, Jennifer

English

Email: jswanson@egsd.net

Tarro, Keri

Special Education

Email: ktarro@egsd.net

Taylor, Aubrie

World Languages

Email: ataylor@egsd.net

Terry, Erin

Special Education

Email: enewman@egsd.net

Varone, Julie

World Languages

Email: jvarone@egsd.net

Verducci, Stephanie

Mathematics

Email: sverducci@egsd.net

Wilson, Lisa

Guidance Counselor

Email: lwilson@egsd.net

Woulfe, Erin

Science

Email: ewoulfe@egsd.net

Wren, Christopher

Science

Email: cwren@egsd.net