PTG

Hanaford Parent Teacher Group (PTG)

2019-2020

Board Members:

HanafordPTG@gmail.com

Co-Presidents

Theresa Daly: tmdaly1128@gmail.com

Kim Reynolds: kimreynolds505@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Beth Cauley: bcauley@egsd.net

Kelly Darcey :kkdarcey@cox.net

Treasurer

Mandy Lehne: mandylehne@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Rebecca Danehy: radanehy@gmail.com

Secretary

Lori Gecawich: lori@adaptiveminds.com

Enrichment Coordinator

Christine Davies: cdavies720@yahoo.com


PTG Newsletters


Partnership

We are very excited to continue our partnership with Konstella.com this year! Hanaford families are able to locate PTG items such as the following all in one place:

  • Events
  • Forms
  • Hanaford School Calendar
  • Important School Info
  • Reminders and Announcements
  • Sign-Ups for Events and Committees

There is even a free app you can download to your smartphone to receive notifications versus logging in to your desktop PC.

If you have not yet done so, register using the app or visit the Hanaford School page by selecting “Find Your School," and enter “Hanaford School."