School Principals

East Greenwich High School

, Principal -

Jonathan Mendelsohn , Assistant Principal - jmendelsohn@egsd.net

Archie R. Cole Middle School

David Tober, Principal - dtober@egsd.net

Melissa Centracchio, Assistant Principal - mcentracchio@egsd.net

James H. Eldredge Elementary School

Daniel Seger, Principal - dseger@egsd.net

George R. Hanaford Elementary School

Beth Cauley, Principal - bcauley@egsd.net

Frenchtown Elementary School

Maryann Crudale, Principal - mcrudale@egsd.net

Meadowbrook Farms Elementary School

Domenic Giusti, Principal - dgiusti@egsd.net